Media Contacts
Image
HEADQUARTERS
The World Bank
1818 H Street, NW Washington, DC 20433 USA
General Inquiries
Contact the Bank at:
Tel : 202.473.1000
Fax: 202.477.6391
Hotline for Journalists
(202) 473-7660
Media Relations, Washington, D.C.
News Bureau
Tel : (202) 473-7660
David Theis
Press Secretary
Tel : (202) 458-8626
dtheis@worldbankgroup.org
Yoko Kobayashi
Senior Communications Officer
Tel : (202) 458-2624
ykobayashi2@worldbankgroup.org
Morgan Graham
(Print/Wires/Online)
Tel : (202) 458-7097
mgraham2@worldbankgroup.org
Frederick Lawrence Jones (IFC)
Senior Communications Officer
Tel : (202) 473-9336
fjones@ifc.org
Lysette Cohen
(Broadcast)
Tel : (202) 473-2639
lcohen1@worldbankgroup.org
Jamie Ruth Haynes
(Print/Wires/Online)
Tel : (202) 473-9714
jhaynes@worldbank.org
Nicole Frost
Head of Media and Broadcast
Tel : (202) 458-0511
nfrost@worldbankgroup.org
Aaron Korenewsky
(Print/Wires/Online)
Tel : (202) 458-2267
akorenewsky@worldbankgroup.org
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Tom Perry
Tel : +61 2 9235 6570
tperry@worldbank.org
Tokyo, Japan
Tomoko Hirai
Tel : (81-3) 3597-6650
thirai@worldbank.org
Africa
Ekaterina Svirina
Tel : (202) 468-7591
esvirina@worldbank.org
EAST ASIA AND THE PACIFIC
Alejandro Cedeno
Tel : (202) 473-3477
acedeno@worldbank.org
EAST ASIA AND THE PACIFIC
Jane Zhang
Tel : (202) 473-1376
JaneZhang@worldbank.org
EMERGING EUROPE AND CENTRAL ASIA
Carl Hanlon
Tel : (202) 473-8087
chanlon@worldbank.org
EMERGING EUROPE AND CENTRAL ASIA
Meriem Gray
Tel : (202) 473-7870
mgray@worldbank.org
LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN
Marcela Sanchez-Bender
Tel : (202) 473-5863
msanchezbender@worldbank.org
LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN
Mauro Azeredo
Tel : (202) 458-0359
mazeredo@worldbank.org
MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA
Andrew Kircher
Tel : (202) 473-6313
akircher1@worldbank.org
MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA
William Stebbins
Tel : (202) 458-7883
wstebbins@worldbank.org
SOUTH ASIA
Alex Ferguson
Tel : (202) 458-4953
aferguson@worldbank.org
SOUTH ASIA
Elena Karaban
Tel : (202) Ekaraban@worldbank.org
Ekaraban@worldbank.org
BERLIN
Caroline Van Kampen
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
Tel : (49-30) 7261-4253
cvankampen@worldbankgroup.org
BRUSSELS
Veronique Jacobs
Tel : (32-2) 552.0042
vjacobs@worldbankgroup.org
BRUSSELS
Anna Kowalczyk
Tel : (202) 290-9281
akowalczyk@worldbank.org
GENEVA
Jos Verbeek
Tel : (41-22) 748-1010
Jverbeek@worldbank.org
LONDON
Edgar Buckley
Tel : (44) 20-7592-8402
ebuckley@worldbank.org
PARIS
The World Bank 66, avenue d'léna 75116 Paris, France
Tel : (33-1) 40 69 30 00
PARIS
Camila Perez
Tel : (33-1) 4069-3038
cperez3@worldbankgroup.org
PARIS
Abigail Conway
Tel : (33-1) 4069-3263
aconway@worldbankgroup.org
PARIS
Jakob Kopperud
(Nordic region and Netherlands)
Tel : (33-1) 4069-3030
jkopperud@worldbankgroup.org
PARIS
Catherine Doody
(Netherlands)
Tel : (33-1) 4069-3033
cdoody@worldbankgroup.org
Social, Urban, Rural and Resilience
Kristyn Schrader
Tel : (202) 458-2736
kschrader@worldbank.org
Education
Kavita Watsa
Tel : (202) 458-8810
kwatsa@worldbank.org
Poverty
Maura Leary
Tel : (202) 473-1342
mleary@worldbank.org
Social Protection & Labor
Mohamed Al-Arief
Tel : (202) 458-0119
malarief@worldbank.org
Fragility, Conflict & Violence
Chisako Fukuda
Tel : (202) 473-9424
cfukuda@worldbank.org
Health, Nutrition & Population
Anugraha Palan
Tel : (202) 473-9157
apalan@worldbankgroup.org
Jobs
Lillian Foo
Tel : (202) 458-7726
lfoo@worldbankgroup.org
Finance & Markets
Fernanda Zavaleta
Tel : (202) 458-4838
fzavaleta@worldbank.org
Trade & Competitiveness
Kristina Nwazota
Tel : (202) 473-9219
knwazota@worldbank.org
Governance
Rachel Winter Jones
Tel : (202) 458-4720
rjones1@worldbank.org
Gender
Amy Adkins Harris
Tel : (202) 473-7389
aadkins@worldbankgroup.org
Macroeconomics & Fiscal Management
Yanina Budkin
Tel : (202) 458-7532
ybudkin@worldbank.org
Water
Isabel Hagbrink
Tel : (202) 458-0422
ihagbrink@worldbank.org
Climate Change
Elisabeth Jane Mealey
Tel : (202) 458-4475
emealey@worldbank.org
Environment & Natural Resources
Ana Elisa Luna
Tel : (202) 473-5844
alunabarros@worldbank.org
Agriculture
Flore de Preneuf
Tel : (202) 473-5844
fdepreneuf@worldbankgroup.org
Transport & ICT
Ana Elisa Luna
Tel : (202) 473-2907
alunabarros@worldbankgroup.org
Integrity Vice Presidency
Dina El Naggar
Tel : (202) 473-3245
delnaggar@worldbank.org
Infrastructure and Public-Private Partnerships
Nadine S. Ghannam
Tel : (202) 473-3011
nsghannam@worldbankgroup.org
Energy
Susan Pleming
Tel : (202) 473-3136
spleming@worldbank.org
UN & WTO Affairs
Yuvan A. Beejadhur
(New York)
Tel : (212) 317-4724
ybeejadhur@worldbank.org
Multilateral Investment and Guarantee Agency (MIGA)
Vamsee Kanchi
Tel : (202) 458-9771
vkanchi@worldbank.org
International Development Association (IDA)
Angela Gentile
Tel : (202) 473-3509
agentile@worldbank.org
Welcome