World Bank Group Leadership

President, World Bank Group David Malpass
Managing Director of Operations Axel van Trotsenburg
Managing Director and World Bank Group Chief Financial Officer Anshula Kant
Managing Director and World Bank Group Chief Administrative Officer Shaolin Yang
Managing Director, Development Policy and Partnerships Mari Pangestu
Vice President and WBG Chief Economist, DEC Carmen Reinhart
Senior Vice President and World Bank Group General Counsel (LEGVP) Sandie Okoro
Vice President, Budget, Performance Review, and Strategic Planning Antonella Bassani
Chairperson, Inspection Panel Imrana Jalal
WBG Chief Ethics Officer Jorge Dajani Gonzalez
Vice President, Eastern and Southern Africa Hafez Ghanem
Vice President, Western and Central Africa Ousmane Diagana
Vice President, South Asia Hartwig Schafer
Vice President, Latin America and Caribbean Carlos Felipe Jaramillo
Vice President, Middle East and North Africa Ferid Belhaj
Vice President, East Asia and Pacific Victoria Kwakwa
Vice President, Europe and Central Asia Anna Bjerde
World Bank Group Vice President, Information and Technology Solutions, and WBG Chief Information Officer Denis Robitaille
Vice President, Human Development Mamta Murthi
Vice President, Sustainable Development Juergen Voegele
Vice President, Equitable Growth, Finance, and Institutions Indermit Gill 
Acting Vice President, Infrastructure Pablo Fajnzylber
Director General, Independent Evaluation Group Alison Evans
Vice President and World Bank Group Controller
Jorge Familiar Calderon
Vice President, Integrity Mouhamadou Diagne
Vice President, World Bank Group Human Resources Annette Dixon
Vice President and Auditor-General, Internal Audit  Anke D'Angelo
Vice President and Treasurer Jingdong Hua
Vice President, World Bank Group External and Corporate Relations Sheila Redzepi
Vice President, Operations Policy and Country Services Manuela Ferro
Vice President and World Bank Group Chief Risk Officer Lakshmi Shyam-Sunder
Vice President, Development Finance Akihiko Nishio
Vice President and Corporate Secretary Diariétou Gaye
Managing Director and Executive Vice President (MD EVP) Makhtar Diop
Senior Vice President, Operations Stephanie von Friedeburg
Vice President, Latin America and the Caribbean, and Europe and Central Asia Georgina Baker
Chief of Staff Elena Bourganskaia
Vice President, Equity Mobilization Division (AMC) Ruth Horowitz
Vice President, Partnerships, Communications, and Outreach  Karin Finkelston
Vice President, Risk and Financial Sustainability Mohamed Gouled
Vice President, Economics and Private Sector Development (Acting) and Treasurer John F. Gandolfo
Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Resources Monish Mahurkar
Vice President and General Counsel, Legal and Compliance Risk Christopher Stephens
Vice President, Compliance Advisor/Ombudsman Janine Ferretti
Vice President, Middle East and Africa Sérgio Pimenta
Vice President, Asia and Pacific Alfonso Garcia Mora
Executive Vice President Hiroshi Matano
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer  S. Vijay Iyer
Vice President and Chief Risk, Legal and Administrative Officer Ethiopis Tafara
Director, Corporate Risk Santiago Assalini
Director and General Counsel, Legal Affairs and Claims Aradhana Kumar-Capoor
Director, Operations Sarvesh Suri
Director, Economics and Sustainability Merli Margaret Baroudi
Associate Director & Chief Underwriter, Operations  Muhamet Bamba Fall
Vice President, Compliance Advisor/Ombudsman Janine Ferretti


Secretary-GeneralMeg Kinnear
Deputy Secretary-GeneralGonzalo Flores
Deputy Secretary-GeneralMartina Polasek