Skip to Main Navigation
VideoJune 27, 2017

The World Bank in the Western Balkans

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia share both a turbulent past and the goal of joining the European Union. The World Bank has been a key development partner in the Western Balkans and has supported all countries there during their economic transitions and processes of reform – helping them realize their potential and opportunities for growth. Watch the highlights of this partnership.