World Bank Group Leadership
President Jim Yong Kim
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer Sri Mulyani Indrawati
Managing Director and World Bank Group Chief Financial Officer Joaquim Levy
Chief Economist and Senior Vice President Kaushik Basu
Senior Vice President and World Bank Group General Counsel Anne-Marie Leroy
Senior Vice President for the 2030 Development Agenda, United Nations Relations, and Partnerships Mahmoud Mohieldin
Senior Vice President, Operations Kyle Peters
Vice President, World Bank Group Human Resources Sean McGrath
Vice President, Leadership, Learning, and Innovation Sanjay Pradhan
Vice President, Human Development Keith Hansen
Vice President, Sustainable Development  Laura Tuck
Vice President, Equitable Growth, Finance, and Institutions Jan Walliser 
Vice President, Budget, Performance Review, and Strategic Planning Pedro Alba
Vice President, Development Finance Joachim von Amsberg
Chairperson, Inspection Panel Gonzalo Castro
Vice President and World Bank Group Chief Ethics Officer Ousmane Diagana
Vice President, Africa Makhtar Diop
Vice President, South Asia Annette Dixon
Vice President, Latin America and Caribbean Jorge Familiar Calderon
World Bank Group Chief Information Officer and Vice President, Information and Technology Solutions Stephanie von Friedeburg
Vice President, Middle East and North Africa Hafez Ghanem
Director General, Independent Evaluation Group Caroline Heider
Vice President and World Bank Group Controller Bernard Lauwers
Vice President, Institutional Integrity Leonard McCarthy
Vice President, Europe and Central Asia Cyril Muller
Vice President and Auditor-General Hiroshi Naka
Vice President and Treasurer Arunma Oteh
Vice President, World Bank Group External and Corporate Relations Sheila Redzepi
Vice President, Operations Policy and Country Services Hartwig Schafer
Vice President and World Bank Group Chief Risk Officer Lakshmi Shyam-Sunder
Vice President and Corporate Secretary Yvonne Tsikata
Vice President, East Asia and Pacific Axel van Trotsenburg
Acting Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer Ethiopis Tafara
Vice President and Compliance Advisor Ombudsman, IFC and MIGA Osvaldo Gratacós
Vice President, Treasury and Syndications Jingdong Hua
Vice President, Corporate Risk and Sustainability Saran Kebet-Koulibaly
Vice President, Global Client Services Nena Stoiljkovic
Vice President, Global Client Services Dimitris Tsitsiragos
Chief Executive Officer, IFC Asset Management Company Gavin Wilson
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer Keiko Honda
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Karen Finkelston
Director, Corporate Risk Santiago Assalini
Director and General Counsel, Legal Affairs and Claims Ana-Mita Betancourt
Director, Operations Edith Quintrell
Director, Economics and Sustainability                                      Ravi Vish