Contacts
Media & Civil Society
Will Stebbins
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-458-7883
wstebbins@worldbank.org
Online & Social Media
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-1187
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Multimedia
Imane Ikkez
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
iikkez@worldbank.org
Algeria, Morocco
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
Tel : + (212)-537-544-200
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Egypt
Maissa Abdalla
Cairo
Tel : +1 (202)-2574-1670
mabdalla@worldbank.org
Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Oman, Qatar & Bahrain
Alya Alaskari
Kuwait City
Tel : +965 22913524
aalaskari@worldbank.org
IRAN, IRAQ, JORDAN, LEBANON, SYRIA
Mona Ziade
Beirut
Tel : +961 1 962 900
mziade@worldbank.org
Libya, Tunisia
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Tel : +216 71 96 71 97
sayari@worldbank.org
West Bank and Gaza
Mary Koussa
Tel : +(972) 2 236 6500
mkoussa@worldbank.org
Yemen
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
Sana'a
Tel : +967-1- 413-708/10
ealharazi@worldbank.org