Contacts
Media & Civil Society
Lara Saade
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-9887
lsaade@worldbank.org
Online & Social Media
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-1187
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Multimedia
Imane Ikkez
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
iikkez@worldbank.org
Algeria, Morocco
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
Tel : + (212)-537-544-200
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Egypt
Eman Wahby
Cairo
Tel : +1 (202)-2574-1670
ewahby@worldbank.org
GCC
Ghanimah Al-Otaibi
Washington, DC
Tel : + 1-202-458-8406
galotaibi@worldbank.org
Kuwait
Alya Alaskari
Kuwait City
aalaskari@worldbank.org
IRAN, IRAQ, JORDAN, LEBANON, SYRIA
Mona Ziade
Beirut
Tel : +961 1 962 900
mziade@worldbank.org
Libya, Tunisia
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Tel : +216 71 96 71 97
sayari@worldbank.org
West Bank and Gaza
Mary Koussa
Tel : +(972) 2 236 6500
mkoussa@worldbank.org
Yemen
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
Sana'a
Tel : +967-1- 413-708/10
ealharazi@worldbank.org