Contacts
Media & Civil Society
Lara Saade
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-8302
lsaade@worldbank.org
Online & Social Media
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-1187
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Multimedia
Imane Ikkez
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
iikkez@worldbank.org

Algeria, Morocco
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
Tel : +212 537 63 60 50
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Egypt
Eman Wahby
Cairo
Tel : +1 (202)-2574-1670
ewahby@worldbank.org
IRAN, IRAQ, JORDAN, LEBANON, SYRIA
Mona Ziade
Beirut
Tel : (+62-21) 5299 3156
mziade@worldbank.org

Libya, Tunisia
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Tel : +216 58 360 140
sayari@worldbank.org
Tunisia (Civil Society)
Donia Jemail
Tunis
Tel : +216 31 37 30 13
djemail@worldbank.org
West Bank and Gaza
Mary Koussa
Tel : +(972) 2 236 6500
mkoussa@worldbank.org

Yemen
Samra Shaibani
Sana'a
Tel : +967-1- 546-039
sshaibani@worldbank.org
Exception::javax.jcr.PathNotFoundException: omniture