Contacts
Media Contact
Ricardo Vargas Gomez
USA
1818 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20433
Tel : (+1) 202 473-1000
rvargasgomez@worldbank.org
Media Contact
Carolina Crerar
ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, PARAGUAY
Bouchard 547, Piso 29, CP1106, Buenos Aires
Tel : (+54) 11 4316-9700
ccrerar@worldbank.org
Media Contact
Sandra Arzubiaga
BOLIVIA, PERU, CHILE,
Avenida Álvarez Calderón 185, San Isidro - Lima
Tel : (+51) 1 622-2300
sarzubiaga@worldbank.org

Media Contact
Candyce da Cruz Rocha
BRAZIL
SCN, Qd. 2, Lt. A, Ed. Corporate Financial Center, Cj. 702/703, Brasília, DF 70712-900
Tel : (+55) 61 3329-1000
crocha@worldbank.org
Media Contact
María Clara Ucros
COLOMBIA
Cr 7 # 71 - 21, Torre A, piso 16
Tel : (+57) 1 - 3263600
mucros@worldbank.org
Media Contact
Cristina Medina
ECUADOR
Calle 12 de Octubre 1830 y Cordero, World Trade Center, Torre B, piso 13. Quito
Tel : (+59) 32 294-3600
cmedina1@worldbank.org

Media Contact
César Leon Juarez
EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, GUATEMALA
13 Calle 3-40, Zona 10, Edificio Atlantis, Piso 14, Guatemala
Tel : (+502) 2329-8000
cleonjuarez@worldbank.org
Media Contact
Berdine Edmond
HAITI
7, Rue Ogé, Pétion Ville
Tel : (+509) 3798-0817
bedmond@worldbank.org
Media Contact
Gerry McDaniel
JAMAICA
Courtleigh Corporate Centre, 3rd Floor. 6 St. Lucia Avenue, Kingston
Tel : (+876) 960-0459
gmcdaniel@worldbank.org

Media Contact
Carlota Molina
MEXICO
Insurgentes Sur No. 1605, Piso 24 Col. San José Insurgentes, México 03900, D. F.
Tel : (+5255) 5480-4200
cmolinahernandez@worldbank.org