Contacts
Headquarters
Elena Karaban
United States
1818 H St., N.W., Washington, D.C. 20433
Tel : 1 (202) 458-2736
ekaraban@worldbank.org
Subscribe to media updates
Albania Media Relations
Ana Gjokutaj
Albania
Deshmoret e 4 Shkurtit 34, Tirana
Tel : (355-4) 2280-650/1
AGjokutaj@worldbank.org
Armenia Media Relations
Vigen Sargsyan
Armenia
9 Grigor Lousavorich St 6th floor, Yerevan 0015
Tel : (374 10) 52 09 92
vsargsyan@worldbank.org

Azerbaijan Media Relations
Zaur Rzayev
Azerbaijan
90A Nizami Street, The Landmark III, Baku AZ1010
Tel : (99412) 492 19 41 (ext 227)
rzayev@worldbank.org
Belarus Media Relations
Irina Oleinik
Belarus
2A Gertsena Str, 220030, Minsk
Tel : (375-17) 226-52-84)
binfo@worldbank.org
Bosnia and Herzegovina Media Relations
Jasmina Hadzic
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Fra Adjela Zvizdovica1/B/17r, 71000, Sarajevo
Tel : (387-33) 251-502
jhadzic@worldbank.org

Bulgaria Media Relations
Ivelina Taushanova
Bulgaria
INTERPRED, The World Trade Center, 36 Dragan Tsankov Blvd, 1057, Sofia
Tel : (359) 2 9697 239
itaushanova@worldbank.org
Central Asia Media Relations
Central Asia Regional Office
41A Kazybek bi Street, 4th floor, Almaty, 050010, Kazakhstan
Tel : 7 (727) 298 0580
Croatia Media Relations
Vanja Frajtic
Croatia
Radnicka cesta 80/IX, 10000, Zagreb
Tel : (385-1) 2357 230
vfrajtic@worldbank.org

Georgia Media Relations
Inga Paichadze
Georgia
5A, Nino Ramishvili Street, Tbilisi, 0179
Tel : (995 32) 291-30-96
ipaichadze@worldbank.org
Kazakhstan Media Relations
Shynar Jetpissova
Kazakhstan
12 Samal, Business Center Astana Tower, 14th floor, 010000, Astana
Tel : 007 7172 580 555 (ext 245)
sjetpissova@worldbank.org
Kosovo Media Relations
Lundrim Aliu
Kosovo
Rruga Prishtinë Fushë-Kosovë, 10060, Pristina
Tel : 5282+107, 381-38-224-454
laliu1@worldbank.org

Kyrgyz Media Relations
Dinara Akmatbekova
Kyrgyz Republic
214 Moskovskaya St, Bishkek, 720010
Tel : (996-312) 454-040
dakmatbekova@worldbank.org
FYR Macedonia Media Relations
Anita Bozinovska
FYR Macedonia
34 Aminta Treti St, 1000, Skopje
Tel : + 3892 3117159
abozinovska@worldbank.org
Moldova Media Relations
Victor Neagu
Moldova
20/1 Pushkin St, Chisinau, MD-2012
Tel : (373-22) 200-706
moldova_contact@worldbank.org

Montenegro Media Relations
Jasmina Hadzic
Montenegro
Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 6, 81000 Podgorica
Tel : (387 33) 251 502
jhadzic@worldbank.org
Poland Media Relations
Anna Kowalczyk
Poland
Warsaw Financial Center, 9th floor, 53 Emilii Plater St, 00-113, Warsaw
Tel : (48-22) 520-61-00
akowalczyk@worldbank.org
Romania Media Relations
Daniel Mihai Kozak
Romania
UTI Building, 6th floor, 31 Vasile Lascar St., Bucharest sector 2, 020492
Tel : (004) 021 201 03 88
dkozak@worldbank.org

Russia Media Relations
Marina Vasilieva
Russian Federation
Bolshaya Molchanovka, 36-1121069, Moscow
Tel : (7-495) 745-70-00
mvasilieva@worldbank.org
Serbia Media Relations
Vesna Kostic
Serbia
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 86, 11000, Belgrade
Tel : (381-11) 302-37-00
vkostic@worldbank.org
Tajikistan Media Relations
Nigina Alieva
Tajikistan
48 Ayni Street, Business Center "Sozidanie" (3rd floor), Dushanbe
Tel : 992-48-701-5807
nalieva1@worldbank.org

Turkey Media Relations
Tunya Celasin
Turkey
Ugur Mumcu Caddesi 88, 2nd Floor (Kat 2), 06700 - Gaziosmanpasa, Ankara
Tel : (90-312) 459-83-00
tcelasin@worldbank.org
Turkmenistan Media Relations
Serdar Jepbarov
Turkmenistan
World Bank Liaison Office, United Nations Building, 40 Atabaev St., Ashgabat, 744013
Tel : (993-12) 262099
sdjepbarov@worldbank.org
Ukraine Media Relations
Dmytro Derkach
Ukraine
1 Dniprovskiy Uzviz, 2nd Floor, Kyiv, 01010
Tel : (380-44) 490-66-71
Dderkatch@worldbank.org

Uzbekistan Media Relations
Matluba Mukhamedova
Uzbekistan
International Business Center, 15th Floor, 107B Amir Timur St., Tashkent, 100084
Tel : (998-71) 238-59-50
mmukhamedova@worldbank.org
Exception::javax.jcr.PathNotFoundException: omniture