Contacts
Media
Aby Toure
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-8302
akonate@worldbank.org
Media
Elena Gex
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-1708
egex@worldbank.org
Web & Multimedia
Kristina Nwazota
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
knwazota@worldbank.org

Civil Society
Anne Dronnier
Washington, DC
1818 H Street, NW Washington, DC 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-2253
adronnier@worldbank.org
Angola
Rafael Saute
in Mozambique
Av. Kenneth Kaunda, 1224 Maputo, Mozambique
Tel : +258-21-482-944
rsaute@worldbank.org
Benin
Sylvie Nenonene
in Togo
Banque Mondiale B.P. 03-2112 Cotonou, Bénin
Tel : +229-21-30-5857
Snenonene@worldbank.org

Botswana
Zandi Ratshitanga
South Africa
442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Tel : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Burkina Faso
Kafu Kofi Tsikata
in Ghana
P.O. Box M. 27 Accra, Ghana
Tel : +233-30-221-4145
ktsikata@worldbank.org
Burundi
Maria-Claire Nzeyimana
Burundi
Blvd. de l'Aviation Bujumbura- Burundi
Tel : +257-79-930-731
mnzeyimana@worldbank.org

Cameroon
Odilia Renata Hebga
Cameroon
Nouvelle Route Bastos Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel : +33-1-4069-3029
ohebga@worldbank.org
Cape Verde
Mademba Ndiaye
in Senegal
Bureau de la Banque Mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221-33-859-41-40
mademba@worldbank.org
Central African Republic
Edmond Badge Dingamhoudou
in Cameroon
1792 – Rue Bastos Ekoudou Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel : +237-22-20-38-15
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org

Chad
Edmond Dingamhoudou
in Chad
Banque Mondiale Av Charles De Gaulle,Du Cmdt Lamy Qtier Bololo B.P. Box 146 N'Djamena, TchadYaoundé, Cameroon
Tel : +237-22-20-38-15
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org
Comoros
Erick Rabemananoro
in Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261-20-22-516-73
erabemananoro@worldbank.org
Democratic Republic of Congo
Louise Mekonda Engulu
Democratic Republic of Congo
49, Boulevard Colonel Tshatshi Kinshasa/Gombe, RDC
Tel : +243-0817-005-215
lengulu@worldbank.org

Republic of Congo
Clementine Maoungou
Republic of Congo
2eme Etage, Immeuble BDEAC Boulevard de la Revolution BP 14535 Brazzaville, Congo
Tel : +242-22-81-4638
cmaoungou@worldbank.org
Cote d’Ivoire
Taleb Ould Sid'ahmed
Cote d’Ivoire
Banque Mondiale 01 BP. 1850 Abidjan 01, Côte d’Iivoire
Tel : +225-22-400-400
touldsidahmed@worldbank.org
Equatorial Guinea
Patrice Etong-Oveng
in Gabon
Quartier palais de Justice BP 4027 Libreville, Gabon
Tel : +241-01-73-81-71
petongoveng@worldbank.org

Eritrea
Peter Warutere
in Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254-20-293-6444
pwarutere@worldbank.org
Ethiopia
Gelila Woodeneh
Ethiopia
Africa Avenue (Bole Road) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel : +011-5-176000
gwoodeneh@worldbank.org
Gabon
Patrice Etong Oveng
Gabon
Quartier palais de Justice BP 4027 Libreville, Gabon
Tel : +241-01-73-81-71
petongoveng@worldbank.org

The Gambia
Mademba Ndiaye
in Senegal
Bureau de la Banque mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221-33-859-4140
mademba@worldbank.org
Ghana
Kennedy Fosu
Ghana
69 Dr. Isert Road North Ridge Residential Area Postal address: P.O. Box M. 27 Accra, Ghana
Tel : +233-30-221-4142
kfosu@worldbank.org
Guinea
Mamadou Saliou Diallo
Guinea
Tel : +224-41-13-91/41-27-70
mdiallo6@worldbank.org

Guinea Bissau
Mademba Ndiaye
in Senegal
Bureau de la Banque Mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221-33-859-41-40
mademba@worldbank.org
Kenya
Peter Warutere
Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254-20-293-6444
pwarutere@worldbank.org
Lesotho
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa
Tel : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org

Liberia
Michael Nyumah Sahr
Liberia
The World Bank Liberia Country Office German Embassy Compound Tubman Boulevard, Oldest Congo Town Monrovia, Liberia
Tel : +231-886--606-967/886-514-321
msahr@worldbank.org
Madagascar
Erick Rabemananoro
Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261-20-22-516-73
erabemananoro@worldbank.org
Malawi
Zeria Banda
Malawi
Mulanje House, City Centre Lilongwe 3, Malawi
Tel : +265-1-770-611
zbanda@worldbank.org

Mali
Moussa Diarra
Mali
Bureau de la Banque mondiale au Mali B.P. 1864 Immeuble SOGEFIH Centre Commercial rue 321 Quartier du Fleuve Bamako, Mali
Tel : +223-20-22-2283
mdiarra@worldbank.org
Mauritania
Nene Oumou Deffa Kane
Mauritania
Tel : +222-45-24-11-01
nkane@worldbank.org
Mauritius
Erick Rabemananoro
in Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261-20-22-516-73
erabemananoro@worldbank.org

Mozambique
Rafael Saute
Mozambique
Av. Kenneth Kaunda, 1224 Maputo, Mozambique
Tel : +258-21-482-944
rsaute@worldbank.org
Namibia
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Tel : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Niger
Edmond B. Dingamhoudou
in Chad
Banque Mondiale Av Charles De Gaulle,Du Cmdt Lamy Qtier Bololo B.P. Box 146 N'Djamena, Tchad
Tel : +237-22-20-38-15
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org

Nigeria
Obadiah Tohomdet
Nigeria
102 Yakubu Gowon Crescent Opposite ECOWAS Secretariat P.O. Box 2826, Garki Abuja, Nigeria
Tel : +234-703-583-0641
otohomdet@worldbank.org
Rwanda
Rogers Kayihura
Rwanda
Blvd. de la Revolution SORAS Building Kigali, Rwanda
Tel : +250-591-303
rkayihura@worldbank.org
Sao Tome and Principe
Rafael Saute
in Mozambique
Av. Kenneth Kaunda, 1224 Maputo, Mozambique
Tel : +258-21-482-944
rsaute@worldbank.org

Senegal
Mademba Ndiaye
Senegal
Bureau de la Banque mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221-33-859-4140
mdiaye@worldbank.org
Seychelles
Erick Rabemananoro
in Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261-20-22-516-73
erabemananoro@worldbank.org
Sierra Leone
Sheriff Mahumd Ismail
Sierra Leone
13 Howe Street Freetown, Sierra Leone
Tel : +232-76-280641
sismail1@worldbank.org

Somalia
Peter Warutere
in Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254-20-293-6444
pwarutere@worldbank.org
South Africa
Zandi Ratshitanga
South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081
Tel : +27-12-742-3100
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
South Sudan
Albino Okeny Olak
South Sudan
World Bank Juba Office Ministries Complex, Kololo Road Juba, South Sudan
Tel : +211-959-002-666
aolak@worldbank.org

Sudan
Xavier Furtado
Sudan
Khartoum 2, street 39, Plot 39 P.O. Box 229, Khartoum, Sudan
Tel : +249-156-553-002
xfurtado@worldbank.org
Swaziland
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Tel : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Tanzania
Loy Nabeta
Tanzania
50 Mirambo Street P. O. Box 2054 Dar es Salaam
Tel : +255-22-216-3246
lnabeta@worldbank.org

Togo
Sylvie Nenonene
Togo
Banque Mondiale B.P. 03-2112 Cotonou, Bénin
Tel : +229-21-30-5857
Snenonene@worldbank.org
Uganda
Peter Warutere
in Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254-20-293-6444
pwarutere@worldbank.org
Zambia
Maureen Nkandu
Zambia
Pyramid Plaza Church Road, PO Box 35410 Lusaka, Zambia 10101
Tel : +260-211-373228
mnkandu@worldbank.org

Zimbabwe
Margaret Matewa
Zimbabwe
Block 3, Arundel Business Park 107 Norfolk Road Mount Pleasant Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel : +263-4 369-150/1
mmatewa@worldbank.org