Contacts
Media & Civil Society
Will Stebbins
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-458-7883
wstebbins@worldbank.org
Online & Social Media
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-1187
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Multimedia
Imane Ikkez
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
iikkez@worldbank.org
Algeria
Isabelle Poupaert
Tel : +1-202-458-7038
ipoupaert@worldbank.org
Morocco
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
7, Rue Larbi Ben Abdellah, Souissi
Tel : + (212)-537-544-200
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Egypt
Maissa Abdalla
Cairo
Nile City Towers, North Tower, 29th Floor, 2005C Corniche El-Nil, Ramlet Boulak
Tel : +(202) 246 199 83/4/5
mabdalla@worldbank.org
Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Oman, Qatar & Bahrain
Alya Alaskari
Kuwait City
Tel : +965 22913524
aalaskari@worldbank.org
IRAN, LEBANON and SYRIA
Mona Ziade
Beirut
Bourie House 119, Abdallah Bayhum Street Marfaa - Solidere
Tel : +961-1-962914
mziade@worldbank.org
Iraq
Reem Kamil
Baghdad
International Zone
Tel : +964 7809208187
rkamil1@worldbank.org
Jordan
Zeina Elkhalil
Beirut
Tel : +961 1 962954
zelkhalil@worldbank.org
Tunisia
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Building Le Boulevard, 3rd floor, Cité les Pins, Les Berges du Lac II, 1053 Tunis
Tel : +216 31 37 30 00
sayari@worldbank.org
West Bank and Gaza
Mary Koussa
Tel : +972 -2-2366500
mkoussa@worldbank.org
Yemen, Libya
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
ealharazi@worldbank.org