Contacts

Media & Civil Society
Ashraf Al-Saeed
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Digital Communications
Maha El-Swais
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1 202 4584 302
melswais@worldbank.org
Egypt
Maissa Abdalla
Cairo
Nile City Towers, North Tower, 29th Floor, 2005C Corniche El-Nil, Ramlet Boulak
Tel : +(202) 246 199 83/4/5
mabdalla@worldbank.org
Morocco
Ibtissam Alaoui
Rabat
7, Rue Larbi Ben Abdellah, Souissi
Tel : + (212)-537-544-200
ialaoui@worldbank.org
Algeria, djibouti
Isabelle Poupaert
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-458-7038
ipoupaert@worldbank.org
Kuwait
Alya Alaskari
Kuwait City
Tel : +965 22913524
aalaskari@worldbank.org
IRAN, LEBANON and SYRIA
Mona Ziade
Beirut
Bourie House 119, Abdallah Bayhum Street Marfaa - Solidere
Tel : +961-1-962914
mziade@worldbank.org
Iraq, Jordan
Zeina Elkhalil
Beirut
Tel : +961 1 963438
zelkhalil@worldbank.org
Tunisia
Sadok Ayari
Tunis
Building Le Boulevard, 3rd floor, Cité les Pins, Les Berges du Lac II, 1053 Tunis
Tel : +216 31 37 30 00
sayari@worldbank.org
West Bank and Gaza
Mary Koussa
Tel : +972 -2-2366500
mkoussa@worldbank.org
Yemen, Libya
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1 (202) 8551565
ealharazi@worldbank.org
Center for Mediterranean Integration
Zein Nahas
Marseille
Tel : +33 491992466
znahas@worldbank.org
English Editor
Catherine R Bond
Tel : +1-202 240 2399
cbond@worldbank.org
French Editor
Isabelle Poupaert
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1 202 4587038
ipoupaert@worldbank.org
Arabic Editor
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
Washington DC
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1 202 8551565
ealharazi@worldbank.org