Contacts

United States
Ashraf Al-Saeed
aalsaeed@worldbank.org
Susan E. Pleming
spleming@worldbank.org
Algeria, Djibouti
Isabelle Poupaert
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1-202-458-7038
ipoupaert@worldbank.org
Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia
Shahd Alhamdan
salhamdan@worldbank.org
Egypt
Maissa Abdalla
Cairo
Nile City Towers, North Tower, 29th Floor, 2005C Corniche El-Nil, Ramlet Boulak
Tel : +(202) 246 199 83/4/5
mabdalla@worldbank.org
Iran, Lebanon, Syria
Zeina El Khalil
Beirut
Bourie House 119 Abdallah Bayhum Street Marfaa Solidere
Tel : + 961 196 3438
zelkhalil@worldbank.org
Iraq, Jordan
Nabeel Darweesh
Amman
The Atrium Building 1 Rafiq Al-Hariri Avenue 5th Floor, Abdali P.O.Box 930375 Amman 11193 Jordan
Tel : +962 798 277 215
ndarweesh@worldbankgroup.org
Kuwait, Qatar, UAE
Alya Alaskari
Kuwait City
Tel : +965 22913524
aalaskari@worldbank.org
Libya, Yemen
Ebrahim Al-Harazi
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, 20433
Tel : +1 (202) 8551565
ealharazi@worldbank.org
Morocco
Meryam Benjelloun
Rabat
7, Rue Larbi Ben Abdellah, Souissi
Tel : + (212)-537-544-200
mbenjelloun@worldbankgroup.org
Tunisia
Susan E. Pleming
Tunis
Building Le Boulevard, 3rd floor, Cité les Pins, Les Berges du Lac II, 1053 Tunis
spleming@worldbank.org
West Bank and Gaza
Mary Koussa
Tel : +972 2 2366500
mkoussa@worldbank.org
Welcome