Contacts

Media Western & Central Africa
Svetlana Markova
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW, Washington, D.C. 20433
Tel : +1(202) 473-3504
smarkova@worldbankgroup.org
Media Eastern & Southern Africa
Daniella van Leggelo-Padilla
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
Tel : +1 (202) 473-4989
dvanleggelo@worldbank.org
Web
Artem Kolesnikov
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
akolesnikov@worldbank.org
Multimedia
Ramatoulaye George-Alleyne
Washington, D.C.
1818 H Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20433
afrmultimedia@worldbank.org
Angola
Wilson Mbanino Piassa
Luanda
Domo Business Center, 86, 7th Floor. Av. Lenin Ingombotas Luanda, Angola
Tel : +244-222-39-46-77
wpiassa@worldbank.org
Benin
Yao Gnona Afangbedji
Cotonou
Banque Mondiale B.P. 03-2112 Cotonou, Bénin
Tel : +229-21-30-5857
yafangbedji@worldbank.org
Botswana
Oarabile Minky Moilwa
Botswana
Time Square 134 Independence Avenue Gaborone, Botswana
Tel : +267-310-5465
omatebejane@worldbank.org
Burkina Faso
Lionel Yaro
in Ouagadougou
179 Avenue du President Save Zerbo Ouagadougou Burkina Faso
Tel : +226-50-49-6300
lyaro@worldbank.org
Burundi
Innocent Nsabimana
Burundi
Blvd. de l'Aviation Bujumbura- Burundi
Tel : +257 22 206200
insabimana@worldbank.org
Cameroon
Odilia Renata Hebga
Cameroon
Nouvelle Route Bastos Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel : +237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
Cabo Verde
Marco Antonio Medina Silva
Cabo Verde
World Bank Office/United Nations Building PO Box 62 Meio de Achada Santo Antonio Praia, Cabo Verde
Tel : +238-260-96-00
mmedinasilva@worldbank.org
Central African Republic
Pisteurpits Boris Martial Ngouagouni
Central African Republic
Banque Mondiale Rue des Missions, Bangui
Tel : +236 21 61 61 68
pngouagouni@worldbank.org
Chad
Edmond Dingamhoudou
Chad
Banque Mondiale Av Charles De Gaulle,Du Cmdt Lamy Qtier Bololo B.P. Box 146 N'Djamena, Tchad
Tel : +237-22-20-38-15
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org
Comoros
Diana Styvanley
in Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Democratic Republic of Congo
Franck Sydney Bitemo
Democratic Republic of Congo
49, Boulevard Colonel Tshatshi Kinshasa/Gombe, RDC
Tel : +243-0817-005-215
fbitemo@worldbank.org
Republic of Congo
Franck Sidney Chrysantheme Bitemo
Republic of Congo
BDEAC Building, 2nd Floor Denis Sassou Nguesso Boulevard Brazzaville, Republic of Congo
Tel : +242 05 675 06 99
congoinfo@worldbank.org
Cote d’Ivoire
Enoh N'dri N'guessan
Cote d’Ivoire
Banque Mondiale 01 BP. 1850 Abidjan 01, Côte d’Iivoire
Tel : +225-22-400-400
endri@worldbank.org
Equatorial Guinea
Odilia Renata Hebga
in Cameroon
Nouvelle Route Bastos Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel : + 237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
Eritrea
Kafu Kofi Tsikata
in Washington
1818 H Street, NW Washington, DC 20433
Tel : +1-202-473-1948
Ktsikata@worldbank.org
Ethiopia
Gelila Woodeneh
Ethiopia
Africa Avenue (Bole Road) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel : +011-5-176000
gwoodeneh@worldbank.org
Gabon
Odilia R. Hebga
in Cameroon
Nouvelle Route Bastos B.P. 1128 Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel : +237-2-22-50-80-45
ohebga@worldbank.org
The Gambia
Haddija Jawara
Banjul, Gambia
Tel : +220-44-980-89
hjawara1@worldbank.org
Ghana
Kennedy Fosu
Ghana
69 Dr. Isert Road North Ridge Residential Area Postal address: P.O. Box M. 27 Accra, Ghana
Tel : +233-30-221-4142
kfosu@worldbank.org
Guinea
Enoh N'dri N'guessan
in Cote d’Ivoire
Immeuble de l'Archeveche Face baie des Anges BP 1420 Conakry, Guinee
Tel : +224-624-933-008
endri@worldbank.org
Guinea Bissau
Mademba Ndiaye
in Senegal
Bureau de la Banque Mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221-33-859-41-40
mademba@worldbank.org
Kenya
Keziah Muthembwa
Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254-20-293-6000
Kenyainfo@worldbank.org
Lesotho
Elita Banda
Lesotho
Lesotho Country Office, Letšeng Diamonds House, Corner Kingsway and Old School Road, Maseru 100, Lesotho
Tel : + 266-222-17000
ebanda@worldbankgroup.org
Liberia
Michael Nyumah Sahr
Liberia
The World Bank Liberia Country Office German Embassy Compound Tubman Boulevard, Oldest Congo Town Monrovia, Liberia
Tel : +231-886--606-967/886-514-321
msahr@worldbank.org
Madagascar
Diana Styvanley
Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261-320-50-01-27
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Malawi
Henry Chimbali
Malawi
Mulanje House, City Centre Lilongwe 3, Malawi
Tel : +265-1-770-611
hchimbali@worldbank.org
Mali
Edmond Dingamhoudou
Based in Chad
B.P. 1864 Immeuble Waly Diawara, Avenue du Mali Hamdallaye ACI 2000 Bamako, Mali
Tel : +223 20 70 22 06
edingamhoudou@worldbank.org
Mauritania
Loana Billeux
Mauritania
Lot N. 02 F Nord Liaison Ksar BP 667 Nouakchott, Mauritania
Tel : +222 45 25 10 17
lbilleux@worldbank.org
Mauritius
Diana Styvanley
in Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Mozambique
Rafael Saute
Mozambique
Av. Kenneth Kaunda, 1224 Maputo, Mozambique
Tel : +258-21-482-944
rsaute@worldbank.org
Namibia
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Tel : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Niger
Mouslim Sidi Mohamed
Niger
187, Rue des Dallols B.P: 12402 Niamey
Tel : +223 20 70 22 00
msidimohamed@worldbank.org
Nigeria
Mansir Nasir
Nigeria
102 Yakubu Gowon Crescent P.O. Box 2826, Garki Abuja, Nigeria
Tel : +234-703-583-0641
mnasir2@worldbank.org
Rwanda
Rogers Kayihura
Rwanda
Blvd. de la Revolution SORAS Building Kigali, Rwanda
Tel : +250-591-303
rkayihura@worldbank.org
Sao Tome and Principe
Franck Sydney Bitemo
in Democratic Republic of Congo
49, Boulevard Colonel Tshatshi Kinshasa/Gombe, RDC
Tel : +243-0817-005-215
fbitemo@worldbank.org
Senegal
Mademba Ndiaye
Senegal
Bureau de la Banque mondiale Corniche Ouest X Rue Leon Gontran Damas Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221-33-859-4140
mademba@worldbank.org
Seychelles
Diana Styvanley
in Madagascar
1 Rue Andriamifidy BP 4140 Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Tel : +261320500127
dstyvanley@worldbank.org
Sierra Leone
Moses Alex Kargbo
Sierra Leone
3 & 3A Spur Road, Wilberforce, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Tel : +232 76 345930
mkargbo@worldbank.org
Somalia
Hugh Riddell
in Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254-20-293-6061
hriddell@worldbank.org
South Africa
Zandi Ratshitanga
South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081
Tel : +27-12-742-3100
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
South Sudan
Gelila Woodeneh
in Ethiopia
Africa Avenue (Bole Road) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel : +(251) 115176000
gwoodeneh@worldbank.org
Sudan
Adama Coulibaly
Sudan
Khartoum 2, street 39, Plot 39 P.O. Box 229, Khartoum, Sudan
Tel : (+249) 1-56-55-30-02
acoulibaly2@worldbank.org
Eswatini
Zandi Ratshitanga
in South Africa
Postal Address: The World Bank P.O. Box 12629 Hatfield, 0028 Pretoria, Republic of South Africa Location: 442 Rodericks Street Lynnwood Road Tshwane 0081 South Africa
Tel : +27-12-742-3107
zratshitanga@worldbank.org
Tanzania
Loy Nabeta
Tanzania
50 Mirambo Street P. O. Box 2054 Dar es Salaam
Tel : +255 22 216 3256
lnabeta@worldbank.org
Togo
Christelle Eunice Selom Mensah
Togo
Cite OUA 2000 Bvd Gnassingbe Eyadema Lome, Togo
Tel : +228-2253-6700
cmensah1@worldbankgroup.org
Uganda
Keziah Muthembwa
Kenya
Delta Center Menengai Road, Upper Hill P.O. Box 30577-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254 20 2936484
kmuthembwa@worldbank.org
Zambia
Carlyn Hambuba
Zambia
Pyramid Plaza Church Road, PO Box 35410 Lusaka, Zambia 10101
Tel : +260 211 373 218
chambuba@worldbank.org
Zimbabwe
Cheryl Khuphe
Zimbabwe
Block 3, Arundel Business Park 107 Norfolk Road Mount Pleasant Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel : +263-4 369-130/1
ckhuphe@worldbank.org
Welcome