Skip to Main Navigation
NEWS November 3, 2014

Recent Appointments of Sanctions Board IFC Alternates

​The Sanctions Board Secretariat is pleased to announce the appointments of Ms. Georgina Baker and Mr. Morgan J. Landy as internal Sanctions Board IFC Alternates, and the appointment of Ms. Olufunke Adekoya as external Sanctions Board IFC Alternate. Information on all current Sanctions Board Members and Alternates is available here.