Skip to Main Navigation
NEWS November 28, 2012

Appointment of Mr. Denis Robitaille and Ms. Randi Ryterman as Sanctions Board Members

The Sanctions Board Secretariat is pleased to announce the appointment of two new internal Sanctions Board Members - Mr. Denis Robitaille, Chief Information Officer for Operations and Knowledge, Information Management and Technology (World Bank), and Ms. Randi Ryterman, Director for Collaborative Governance at the World Bank Institute. Information on all current Sanctions Board Members is available here.

The Secretariat would also like to express sincere appreciation for the service of the two departing Sanctions Board Members, Ms. Hoonae Kim and Mr. Hartwig Schafer, who served on the Sanctions Board from 2007 and 2009, respectively.