Contacts
Media Contact in Washington DC
Jane Zhang
Washington DC
Tel : +1 202 473-1376
janezhang@worldbank.org
General Inquiries
Marilene Montemayor
Washington DC
Tel : +1 202 473 4709
mmontemayor@worldbank.org
Cambodia
Saroeun Bou
Phnom Penh
Tel : +855 23 861 315
sbou@worldbank.org
China
Li Li
Beijing
Tel : +86-10 5861 7850
lli2@worldbank.org
INDONESIA
Dini Djalal
Jakarta
Tel : +62-21 5299 3156
ddjalal@worldbank.org
Japan
Tomoko Hirai
Tokyo
Tel : +81-3 3597 6650
thirai@worldbank.org
LAO PDR
Jattava Vongxay
Vientiane
Tel : +856 21 266 200 ext 6260
jvongxay@worldbank.org
MALAYSIA
Ching Thut Chan
Kuala Lumpur
Tel : +603 2263 4930
cchan3@worldbank.org
MONGOLIA
Tina Puntsag
Ulaanbaatar
Tel : +976 7007-8207
tpuntsag@worldbank.org
PACIFIC ISLANDS
Kara Mouyis
Sydney, Australia
Tel : +61 2 9235 6560
kmouyis@worldbank.org
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Ruth Moiam
Port Moresby
Tel : +675 321 7111
Rmoiam@worldbank.org
SOLOMON ISLANDS
Benjamin W. Brighouse
Sydney, Australia
Tel : +61292356426
bbrighouse@worldbank.org
TIMOR-LESTE
Matt Wilkinson
Dili
Tel : +670 3324 649 ext 4304
mwilkinson@worldbank.org
MYANMAR
Kyaw Soe Lynn
Yangon
Tel : +95 1 654 824 ext 310
klynn@worldbank.org
PHILIPPINES
David Llorito
Manila
Tel : +63 2 4652512
dllorito@worldbank.org
THAILAND
Kanitha Kongrukgreatiyos
Bangkok
Tel : +662 686 8385
kanitha@worldbank.org
VIETNAM
Ngan Hong Nguyen
Hanoi
Tel : +84-4 3934 6600 ext 234
nnguyen5@worldbank.org
KOREA
Jung Choi
Incheon
Tel : +82-32-713-7031
jchoi4@worldbank.org