Contacts
Media Contact in Washington DC
Jane Zhang
Washington DC
Tel : +1 202 473-1376
janezhang@worldbank.org
General Inquiries
Marilene Montemayor
Washington DC
Tel : +1 202 473 4709
mmontemayor@worldbank.org
.
Cambodia
Saroeun Bou
Phnom Penh
Tel : +855 23 861 315
sbou@worldbank.org
China
Li Li
Beijing
Tel : +86-10 5861 7850
lli2@worldbank.org
INDONESIA
Nugroho Sunjoyo
Jakarta
Tel : +62-21 5299 3150
nsunyoyo@worldbank.org
KOREA
Jung Choi
Incheon
Tel : +82-32-713-7031
jchoi4@worldbank.org
LAO PDR
Hannah McDonald-Moniz
Vientiane
Tel : +856 21 266 200
hmcdonaldmoniz@worldbank.org
MALAYSIA
Joshua Foong
Kuala Lumpur
Tel : +603 2263 4900
jfoong@worldbank.org
MONGOLIA
Indra Baatarkhuu
Ulaanbaatar
Tel : +976 7007-8207
ibaatarkhuu@worldbank.org
MYANMAR
Kyaw Soe Lynn
Yangon
Tel : +95 1 654 824 ext 310
klynn@worldbank.org
PACIFIC ISLANDS
Kara Mouyis
Sydney, Australia
Tel : +61 2 9235 6560
kmouyis@worldbank.org
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Ruth Moiam
Port Moresby
Tel : +675 321 7111
rmoiam@worldbank.org
PHILIPPINES
David Llorito
Manila
Tel : +63 2 4652512
dllorito@worldbank.org
Singapore
Dini Djalal
Singapore
Tel : +65 650 13666
ddjalal@worldbank.org
SOLOMON ISLANDS
Alison Ofotalau
Honiara
Tel : +677 21 444
aofotalau@worldbank.org
THAILAND
Kanitha Kongrukgreatiyos
Bangkok
Tel : +662 686 8385
kanitha@worldbank.org
TIMOR-LESTE
Matt Wilkinson
Dili
Tel : +670 3324 649 ext 4304
mwilkinson@worldbank.org
VIETNAM
Ngan Hong Nguyen
Hanoi
Tel : +84-4 3934 6600 ext 234
nnguyen5@worldbank.org
Welcome