Contacts
Health Sector Director
Tim Evans
World Bank Headquarters, DC
tgevans@worldbank.org
Health Sector Manager
Nicole Klingen
World Bank Headquarters, DC
nklingen@worldbank.org
Sector Manager, Eastern & Southern Africa
Olusoji O. Adeyi
World Bank Headquarters, DC
oadeyi@worldbank.org

Sector Manager, Central & West Africa
Trina S. Haque
World Bank Headquarters, DC
thaque@worldbank.org
Sector Manager, East Asia & Pacific
Toomas Palu
Bangkok, Thailand
tpalu@worldbank.org
Sector Manager, Europe & Central Asia
Daniel Dulitzky
World Bank Headquarters, DC
ddulitzky@worldbank.org

Sector Manager, LAC
Joana Godinho
World Bank Headquarters, DC
jgodinho@worldbank.org
Sector Manager, Middle East & North Africa
Enis Baris
World Bank Headquarters, DC
ebaris@worldbank.org
Sector Manager, South Asia
Julie McLaughlin
World Bank Headquarters, DC
jmclaughlin@worldbank.org

Research Manager, Development Economics
Adam Wagstaff
World Bank Headquarters, DC
awagstaff@worldbank.org
Manager, World Bank Institute
Maria-Luisa Escobar
World Bank Headquarters, DC
mescobar@worldbank.org
Exception::javax.jcr.PathNotFoundException: omniture