Contacts
Media Contact in Washington DC
Jane Zhang
Washington DC
Tel : (202) 473-1376
janezhang@worldbank.org
General Inquiries
Marilene Montemayor
Washington DC
Tel : (202) 473 4709
mmontemayor@worldbank.org
Cambodia
Saroeun Bou
Phnom Penh
Tel : (+855-23) 217 304
sbou@worldbank.org

China
Li Li
Beijing
Tel : (+86-10) 5861 7850
lli2@worldbank.org
INDONESIA
Dini Djalal
Jakarta
Tel : (+62-21) 5299 3156
ddjalal@worldbank.org
Japan
Tomoko Hirai
Tokyo
Tel : (+81-3) 3597 6650
thirai@worldbank.org

LAO PDR
Toomkham (Silvia) Luanglath
Vientiane
Tel : (+856-21) 412369 ext 6269
tluanglath1@worldbank.org
LAO PDR
Meriem Gray
Vientiane
Tel : (+856-20) 450010 ext 6203
mgray@worldbank.org
MONGOLIA
Tina Puntsag
Ulaanbaatar
Tel : (+976) 7007-8207
tpuntsag@worldbank.org

PACIFIC ISLANDS
Kara Mouyis
Sydney, Australia
Tel : +61 2 9235 6560
kmouyis@worldbank.org
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Geraldine Vilakiva
Tel : +675 321 7111
gvikaliva@worldbank.org
SOLOMON ISLANDS
Evan Wasuka
Tel : +677 21444
ewauka@worldbank.org

TIMOR-LESTE
Joao dos Santos
Dili
Tel : +670 7748 0294
jdossantos@worldbank.org
MYANMAR
Kyaw Soe Lynn
Yangon
Tel : (+95) 1 966 2866 ext 240
klynn@worldbank.org
PHILIPPINES
Leonora Gonzales
Manila
Tel : (+632) 465 2515
lgonzales@worldbank.org

THAILAND
Paul Risley
Bangkok
Tel : (+66-0) 2686 8324
prisley@worldbank.org
VIETNAM
Ngan Hong Nguyen
Hanoi
Tel : (+84-4) 3934 6600 ext. 234
nnguyen5@worldbank.org