ICP Governing Board Membership

Current Members of the ICP Governing Board

Country / Organization Member Status*
Austria Co-Chair
Belarus Member
Brazil Member
China Member
India Co-Chair
Fiji Member
Saudi Arabia Member
Senegal Member
South Africa Member
Suriname Member
United States Member
Asian Development Bank (ADB) Member
African Development Bank (AfDB) Member
Statistical Office of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CISSTAT) Observer
Eurostat  Observer
International Monetary Fund Member
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Member
Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (UN-ECLAC) Member
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (UN_ESCWA) Observer
United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) Member
World Bank Member

*Board chairmanship and membership is on a rotational basis.