World Bank Group Leadership
President Jim Yong Kim
Managing Director and World Bank Group Chief Financial Officer Joaquim Levy
Managing Director and World Bank Group Chief Administrative Officer Shaolin Yang
Chief Executive Officer  Kristalina Georgieva
Chief Economist and Senior Vice President Paul Romer
Senior Vice President and World Bank Group General Counsel (LEGVP) Sandie Okoro
Senior Vice President for the 2030 Development Agenda, United Nations Relations, and Partnerships Mahmoud Mohieldin
Senior Vice President, Operations Kyle Peters
Vice President, Budget, Performance Review, and Strategic Planning Antonella Bassani
Chairperson, Inspection Panel Gonzalo Castro
Vice President and World Bank Group Chief Ethics Officer Ousmane Diagana
Vice President, Africa Makhtar Diop
Vice President, South Asia Annette Dixon
Vice President, Latin America and Caribbean Jorge Familiar Calderon
Acting World Bank Group Chief Information Officer and Vice President, Information and Technology Solutions Denis Robitaille
Vice President, Middle East and North Africa Hafez Ghanem
Vice President, Human Development Keith Hansen
Director General, Independent Evaluation Group Caroline Heider
Vice President, East Asia and Pacific Victoria Kwakwa
Vice President and World Bank Group Controller Bernard Lauwers
Vice President, Institutional Integrity Leonard McCarthy
Vice President, World Bank Group Human Resources Sean McGrath
Vice President, Europe and Central Asia Cyril Muller
Vice President and Auditor-General Hiroshi Naka
Vice President and Treasurer Arunma Oteh
Vice President, World Bank Group External and Corporate Relations Sheila Redzepi
Vice President, Operations Policy and Country Services Hartwig Schafer
Vice President and World Bank Group Chief Risk Officer Lakshmi Shyam-Sunder
Vice President, Development Finance Axel van Trotsenburg
Vice President and Corporate Secretary Yvonne Tsikata
Vice President, Sustainable Development  Laura Tuck
Vice President, Equitable Growth, Finance, and Institutions Jan Walliser 
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer Philippe Le Houérou 
Vice President, Risk and Financial Sustainability Mohamed Gouled
Vice President and Treasurer Jingdong Hua
Vice President, Portfolio Management Saran Kebet-Koulibaly
Vice President, Economics and Private Sector Development Hans Peter Lankes
Vice President, Blended Finance and Partnerships Nena Stoiljkovic
Vice President, Legal, Compliance Risk, and ESG Sustainability, and General Counsel Ethiopis Tafara
Vice President, New Business Dimitris Tsitsiragos
Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Resources Stephanie Von Friedeburg
Chief Executive Officer, IFC Asset Management Company Gavin Wilson
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer Keiko Honda
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Karin Finkelston
Director, Corporate Risk Santiago Assalini
Director and General Counsel, Legal Affairs and Claims Aradhana Kumar-Capoor
Director, Operations Sarvesh Suri 
Director, Economics and Sustainability Merli Margaret Baroudi
Associate Director & Chief Underwriter, Operations  Muhamet Bamba Fall